What is the difference between Manual Save and Autosave?

Each video is automatically saved every 10 minutes to ensure that you don't lose work due to an emergency, outage, navigating away from the video maker, or any other circumstance.

Manually save work by clicking Save inside the video maker.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-11_at_3.04.53_PM.png

After editing a video from the video list page, a prompt appears asking to load the video from a manually saved point or an automatically saved point.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-11_at_3.06.25_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.