What is in the Shared With You folder?

Each Vyond Professional subscriber has access to a Shared With You folder that lists all videos shared among members on a Professional account. This is not available to other subscription levels today.

1) Click on Shared With You on the video list page.

Screen_Shot_2019-05-15_at_3.48.13_PM.png

2) Each video in the Shared With You folder has its own privacy settings granted by the owner or creator of the video. Professional subscribers may grant view only, edit, or full access permissions to videos they control. Learn about managing your video permissions in this article.

Screen_Shot_2019-05-15_at_3.49.26_PM.png

A video with view only access may only have the Play icon appear after hovering the cursor over it.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-11_at_3.15.36_PM.png

A video with edit or full access access may have the EditPlay, and Additional Options icons appear after hovering the cursor over it.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-11_at_3.15.28_PM.png

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.