When will my account be deleted?

Vyond is subject to data retention policies in accordance with various regulations. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy. Retention periods are subject to change in accordance with various regulations.

Plan Type Account Deletion
Free Trial 90 days after free trial period ends.
Purchased Accounts 18 months after paid subscription expires.

 

If you would like your account to be deleted at any point or have any questions, please contact support@vyond.com

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request