What is the Vyond cancellation policy?

Subscriptions can be cancelled at any time by logging into your Vyond account and disabling auto-renewal.  The change will become effective at the end of your subscription period. You must continue to pay all fees that come due during the remainder of your subscription.

 

Please refer to Section 7, Payments, Renewals and Taxes, in our Terms of Use document for more information.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.