1) Click the Additional Options icon on a video.
2) Click Version History to see previous versions of a video.
3) Click a version in the list to preview it and then click Restore to recover the video.
4) Instead of overwriting the existing video with a previous version, the ability to copy a previous version as a new video is also available. Click More Options and select Copy this version as a new video.
NOTE: The Version History will contain each manual save. Each video is automatically saved every 10 minutes to ensure that you don’t lose work due to an emergency, outage, navigating away from the video maker, or any other circumstance. Manually save work by clicking Save inside the video maker.