Why is the Save button disabled?

By design, each Vyond video is automatically saved every 10 minutes. If the Save button is disabled or non-clickable, it's possible the video was already saved and no changes were made since the last save.

Screen_Shot_2019-10-09_at_9.39.55_AM.png

Making a small edit, such as changing the title or adding an asset, should re-enable the Save button.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.