Multi subscription is a way to allow users across different subscriptions to collaborate on one account. Each subscription maintains its original subscription period. This option works best for teams working at the same company. Please note this is for Professional subscriptions only.
Some things to keep in mind:
- Once the multi subscription feature is applied it cannot be reversed.
- Users under the account can be moved from one subscription to another, but the seats associated with the specific subscriptions remain fixed.
- Payment for the individual subscriptions remain separate and on separate schedules.
- Permission from both owners of the subscriptions are required before the merge.
Please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for more information.