If you only want to cancel or suspend your subscription, please check this article. While your account is inactive, your videos will remain safe in your account for up to 18 months.
If you're sure you want your entire account deleted, with no further access to your videos, please contact us at email@example.com with the following information:
- Email address attached to the account
- Last 4 digits on the credit card associated with the account (if applicable)
- Name, exactly as it appears on the credit card (if applicable)
A deletion request is irreversible and all content is lost once the process is completed.