For added security, expired accounts will require a one-time access link to confirm identity. Once confirmed, access to the account will be given.
Upon logging into an expired account, a page will appear where you can either View Plans and Pricing or Request a One-Time Link.
- The View Plans and Pricing button will take you to the pricing page where a plan can be chosen. You can proceed to checkout and access to your account will be given once you have purchased.
- If you Request a One-Time Link, an access link will be sent to the email registered to the account where you can confirm and login to view your account.
Please note that the one-time access link is only valid for 24 hours.
For those on a Professional team, members on an expired account will see the below pop-up:
Questions? Submit a request by clicking here.