If you only want to cancel or suspend your subscription, please check this article.
If you're sure you want your entire account deleted, with no further access to your videos, please submit a support request here with the following information:
- Email address attached to the account
- Last 4 digits on the credit card associated with the account (if applicable)
- Name, exactly as it appears on the credit card (if applicable)
A deletion request is irreversible and all content is lost once the process is completed.