Use the steps below to upgrade your plan.
1) Log in to a Vyond account.
2) Go to the Subscription page from your profile icon.
3) Click on the three dots to the right of the subscription list and select Manage Subscription from the drop down menu.
4) Click on the three ellipses on the Subscription Overview page and choose the option to Change Plan.
5) A list of all applicable plans will show.
Please note: For Essential and Premium upgrades, plans with a higher duration and tier will be available. For renewal, plans with a lower duration and tier as the current plan will also show.
For Professional, only plans with a higher duration will appear for upgrades. For renewal, plans with a lower duration will be available. Please note quarterly plans are no longer offered.
6) Once a plan has been chosen, you can proceed to checkout.
The upgrade is effective immediately.
Please note that the total cost is based on the remaining value of the current plan.
When downgrading a plan, it will be effective on the next renewal.
All videos and assets will remain in the account during the upgrade, and any new features or areas are unlocked after the purchase is complete.