How do I bulk delete or share assets? August 19, 2026 05:00 Updated Bulk actions can be taken to delete or share characters, audio, or uploaded assets. Learn how below. Multi-Select holding Shift Bulk Delete Bulk Share (Professional and Enterprise) Multi-Select holding ShiftTo select more than one asset to bulk delete or share, select the first item and hold Shift on the keyboard. Then click on another asset to select every asset in between. If a range of assets is already selected, hold Shift and click to unselect, this will leave the last clicked item selected. Please note that if the Shift key is not help down, clicking an asset simply selects or deselects that individual asset.Bulk DeleteNavigate to the characters, uploads, or audio tab in the asset library. Hover over the asset, until you see the checkbox appear, select the checkbox. Upon selecting the checkbox, additional checkboxes will stay shown for selection. Select all the assets that need to be deleted:At the bottom of the list, select the trash icon:A pop up will appear to confirm the deletion of the selected assets: Please note that once assets are deleted, it is permanent. Bulk Share (Professional and Enterprise)Navigate to the characters, uploads, or audio tab in the asset library. Hover over the asset, until you see the checkbox appear, select the checkbox. Upon selecting the checkbox, additional checkboxes will stay shown for selection. Select all the assets that need to be shared or added to a collection: Select the three dots at the bottom of the asset list and choose to either add the selected assets to the shared library or collection: Related to asset library Related articles Hide and Show Assets What are Business Friendly, Whiteboard, Contemporary, and Storybook assets? AI Credits - Borrowing Credits How to use the Text to Video Clip feature Tips for Text to Image