1) Click the More Options icon on a video thumbnail.
2) Click Version History in the pop-up menu to see previous versions of a video.
3) Click a version in the list to preview it and then click RESTORE to recover the video.
4) Instead of overwriting the existing video with a previous version, the ability to copy a previous version as a new video is also available. Click the More Options icon and select Copy this version as a new video.
NOTE: The Version History will contain each manual save. Each video is automatically saved every 10 minutes to ensure that you don’t lose work due to an emergency, outage, navigating away from the video maker, or any other circumstance. Manually save work by clicking SAVE inside the video maker.